Emily Osment To Be On Radio Disney

Standard

Emily Osment is ready to debut her new song, “All the Way Up.” There’s a little preview of the song in the first episode of 10 Things I Hate About You when the girls are on there way to school and when they arrive. Here’s the link to the first episode so you can listen to the preview: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DbwBIbzvTlY . Emily, who is signed to Wind Up Records, will be taking over Radio Disney on August 14th. Emily will be live in studio at 3pm PST/6pm EST to talk about her upcoming music, TV, and film projects, including her new EP which will be released later this fall. She’ll also premiere her new single “All The Way Up” after her interview at 4pm PST/7pm EST. Visit the Radio Disney website to listen live or to find a station in your city:  radio.disney.go.com/index.html

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s