Jonas Brothers: Much Better Rap Remix

Standard

Check out the rap remix of the Jonas Brothers song Much Better. Read on to view the lyrics. The rap lyrics are in bold.

Lyrics:

Got a rep for breaking hearts/ Now I’m done with superstars/ And all the tears on her guitar/ I’m not bitter/ Now I see/ Everything I’d ever need/ Is the girl in front of me/ She’s much better

Ooh, I wanna fight with you/ Tear up the sky with you/ You’re much better/ Ooh, I wanna fight with you/ Make up tonight with you/ You’re much better

Now I’ve got some enemies/ And they’re all friends suddenly/ BFF’s enternally/ I’m not bitter/ I believe/ That the road that people lead/ Helps you find the one you need/ You’re much better, yeah

Ooh, I wanna fight with you/ Tear up the sky with you/ You’re much better, much better girl/ Ooh, I wanna fight with you/ Make up tonight with you/ You’re much better

Now let me tell you a story about me and her/ They always used to ask what I see in her/ But all I really knew is that I needed her/ And all I really did was try to be with her/ From the minute we met she’d always keep me guessing/ I guess I was obsessed but I learned my lesson/ We took to fast and we broke apart/ I was left with a mess and a broken heart/ If you want something let it go, how about that?/ Well, I let her go and she never came back/ Now I’m moving on, trying to find Ms. Perfect/ Something this hard, it must be worth it/ Give me a shot, give me a day/ Give me your hand or just give me your name/ I’m not really good at this primitive game/ But me and you together, we can win if we play/ You’re much better

Ooh, I wanna fight with you/ Tear up the sky with you/ You’re much better/ I wanna fight with you/ Make up tonight with you/ You’re much better/ You, you {oh}, Oh, you’re much better/ You’re much better girl/ You, you, you, you’re much better/ You, you, you, you’re much better.

Leave a Reply

