Jonas Brothers: World War III Rap Remix

Standard

Listen to the rap remix of World War III by the Jonas Brothers. Read on to view the lyrics. The rap lyrics are in bold. Lyrics:

Tonight I walked into the bedroom/ You were visibly upset/ Telling me I mad a bad move/ But I didn’t do nothing/ You start screaming, wake the neighbors/ Now everybody’s out for blood/ I didn’t want no confrontation/ Because of you that’s what I’veĀ  got/ Well you gotta chill out cause baby i don’t wanna fight with you/ And every battle we fought just made us look like fools

No you can’t have a world war III/ If there’s only one fight fighting/ And you know, whoa/ That there’s lessons left to learn/ Every time you attack/ it doesn’t drive me to fight you back/ And I know, whoa/ That I’ll never let it be a world war III/ World war III/ Let me tell ’em

Now you’re rounding up your army/ Turning all your troops on me/ Telling lies just to feel happy/ But I won’t retaliate/

No you can’t have a world war III/ If there’s only one side fighting/ And you know, whoa/ That there’s lessons left to learn/ Every time you attack/ It doesn’t drive me to fight you back/ And I know, whoa/ That I’ll never let it be a world war III

Well you gotta chill out cause baby I don’t wanna fight with you/ And every battle we fought just made us look like fools

It’s only gonna take another lie or a broken promise/ We’re never gonna win if we’re both dishonest/ And neither on of us want to show our scars/ And it becomes a contest/ Who can throw the hardest?/ Now everybody’s watching/ They can see we’re in the wrong place/ These are hard times, I don’t need another arms race/ This needs to stop, our feuds alarming/ Soon both of us will end up on the losing army/ Now I’m sick of doing favors/ All we do is make up, then break up, then wake up the neighbors/ And I don’t mean to sound needy/ But sweety/ We need to make a truce or we need to sign a treaty/ And I don’t think I can endure this war/ Tell me why we can’t go back to how we were before/ But at the end of the day I got a simple reaction/ If this goes any further I’ll be missing in action {goodbye}

Can’t have a world war III/ If there’s only fight fighting/ And I know, whoa/ That there’s lessons left to learn/ Every time you attack/ It doesn’t drive me to fight you back/ And I know, whoa/ That I’ll never let it be a world war III/ Not gonna be a world war III/ Oh, oh, oh, oh {we’re on fire}/ Every tme you attack/ It doesn’t drive me to fight you back/ And I know, whoa/ That I’ll never let it be a world war III/ World war III/ World war III

Leave a Reply

