Miley Cyrus: Party In The USA (Rap Remix)

Standard

Check out the Party In The USA Rap remix above.It’s not official but it sounds awesome. The remix was done by youtube.com/konflict5206. I’ll be posting more of his videos but you should definitely check out his other videos. Read on to view the lyrics. The rap lyrics are in bold.Lyrics:

Now I’m looking at the calender like ‘That was rough’/ The summer couldn’t come fast enough/ And now I’m packing my bags/ Well everybody’s got a reason to leave/ Nobody’s got a better reason than me/ Well this is my shot/ The truth is I only got one left/ If you wanna find me follow where the sun sets/ So I get in the car and turn the radio on/ And hear another Miley Cyrus song/ It goes something like/

Hopped off the plane at LAX with a dream and my cardigan/ Welcome to the land of fame excess {whoa}, Am I gonna fit in?/ Jumped in the cab, here I am for the first time/ Look to my right and I see the Hollywood sign/ This is all so crazy/ Everybody seems so famous/ My tummy’s turning and I’m feeling kinda homesick/ Too much pressure and I’m nervous/ That’s when the taxi man turned on the radio and a Jay-z song was on/ and a jay-z song was on/ and a jay z song was on

So I put my hands up, they’re playing my song/ The butterflies fly away/ Nodding my head like ‘yeah’/ Moving my hips like ‘yeah’/ I got my hands up, they’re playing my song/ I know I’m gonna be okay/ Yeah, it’s a party in the USA/ Yeah, it’s a party in the USA

Get to the club in the taxi cab, everybody’s looking at me now/ Like ‘Who’s that chick that’s rocking kicks? She’s gotta be from out of town’/ It’s so hard with my girls not around me/ It’s definitely not a Nashville party/ Cause all I see are stilletos/ I guess I never got the memo/ My tummy’s turning and I’m feeling kinda homesick/ Too much pressure and I’m nervous/ That’s when the DJ dropped my favorite tune and a Britney song was on/ And a Britney song was on/ And a Britney song was on

So I put my hands up, they’re playing my song/ The butterflies fly away/ Nodding my head like ‘yeah’/ Moving my hips like ‘yeah’/ I put my hands up, they’re playing my song/ I know I’m gonna be okay/ Yeah, it’s a party in the USA/ Yeah, it’s a party in the USA

Feel like hopping on a flight {on a flight}/ Back to my home town tonight {town tonight}/ Something stops me everytime {everytime}/ The DJ plays my song and I feel alright {oh}

So just put your hands up/ When times get rough they won’t phase me/ The second that I hear that song I go crazy/ No time for stress, put your worries behind you/ Cause tonight I’m a superstar and I might find you/ But seriously/ You wanna be here with me?/ You’ll be my partner in crime/ We’ll start immediately/ Don’t be nervous cause neither of us really  fit in/ And that’s a given/ Don’t laugh, I can see you grinning/  You’ve got a lot on your mind, just let it fall back/ Forget about all that/ I bet I can solve that/ So just make some noise and let the music play/ Cause it’s a party in the USA/ Now let me see you put your

Hands up, they’re playing my song/ The butterflies fly away/ Nodding my head like ‘yeah’/ Moving my hips like ‘yeah’ {ooh yeah}/ I put my hands up, they’re playing my song/ I know I’m gonna be okay {gonna be oh, okay}/ Yeah, it’s a party in the USA/ Yeah, it’s a party in the USA/ So I put my hands up they’re playing my song/ The butterflies fly away/ Nodding my head like ‘yeah’/ Moving my hips like ‘yeah’/ I put my hands up, they’re playing my song/ I know I’m gonna be okay/ Yeah, It’s a party in the USA/ Yeah, it’s a party in the USA

What do you think of the remix? I definitely like it better than the original.

Leave a Reply

