Reasons Why Miley Left Twitter

Standard

Here is a video Miley uploaded literally a few minutes ago stating the reasons why she deleted her twitter. In a few parts she mentions Liam Helmsworth, Demi Lovato, Katy Perry, Britney Spears and Dane Cook. Open post for the lyrics!

Lyrics:

Yeah, the rumors are true, I deleted my twitter/ Huh, can you believe it? I got two, two million/ Then I said adios, I had to say goodbye/ And this little rap is to tell my fans why uh uh/ No, it wasn’t because my friend told me to/ Y’all know very well what you say I don’t do/ And the reasons are simple/ I started tweeting ’bout pimples/ I stopped living for moments and started living for people/ Yeah, you write what you’re doing but who really cares/ If I’m playing with Noah or just doing my hair/ Everything that I type and everything that I do/ All those lame gossip sites take it and they make it news/ I want my private life private, I’m done trying to please/ I ain’t living for tabloids no, I’m living for me/ No more emo quotes and fake feuds with Demi/ Yeah, I’m done with all that and the truth is I’m too busy/ Yeah, I gotta admit I miss Dane Cook’s tweets/ And I really liked looking at Katy Perry and Britney/ I might have some withdrawals, I was a little obsessed/ But I’m peacing out and I’m leaving with this/ Huh, goodbye/ Uh, uh goodbye

One response »

Leave a Reply

