Selena Gomez On The Cover Of Mizz

Standard

Selena Gomez is featured in the Dec. issue of British magazine Mizz. Open the Post for her interview.

Selena On Her Winter Style: ‘It’s only in the last year that I’ve started to find my own style. I love the classic chic from the 1940’s era. I get inspiration from all kinds of places, like movies I watch, pictures I find online–but I always go back to that period. I think I was born in the wrong time! My friends say that I dress like a 30 year old woman, cause they’re all into skater chick things!’

Selena On Shopping With Demi Lovato: ‘Me and Demi go clothes shopping all the time. In fact, we probably have the same wardrobes as eachother cause we’ll get the same thing in a different color! I also have half her clothes in my closet from borrowing them and vice-versa. I love shopping and she’s probably my favorite shopping buddy because she knows exactly what I like!’

Selena On Makeup: ‘I love putting on make-up and trying different looks every morning, but there are days when it’s nice to go natural. It doesn’t bother me if I get photographed on a no make-up day cause it proves to my fans that I don’t always look perfect. Trust me!’

Selena On British Vs. American Style: ‘I think fashion in the UK is so much better than in America. People aren’t afraid to be daring and try different things, whereas in America everyone tends to wear the same thing. I really admire the confidence of British girls to put their own spin on each outfit.’

Leave a Reply

