Eenie Meenie by Justin Bieber Parody

Standard

Here’s a new video from The Station on youtube which happens to be a Justin Bieber parody. The Station did a parody of Justin’s song Eenie Meeni titled Eenie Meenie bikini. Make sure to go to http://www.youtube.com/thestation to check out some of their other parodies. Open the post for the lyrics and make sure to tell me what you think.

Lyrics: When I first wore it, it felt so right/ This guy in a cow sight said I looked out of sight/ My friends coming over, they looked so surprised/ Acting like they have never, had never seen my thighs/ I just can’t describe the wonderful feeling that comes along with wearing a thong/ It just don’t feel right wearing shirts and pants/ How could a 100 million women be wrong?

I think I lost my mind, mind, mind, mind, mind/ I wear it all the time, time, time, time, time/ I’ve got a winter line, line, line, line, line/ Why can’t you guys just admit I’m looking fine?/ I wear my bikini all the time and I love it/ I wear my bikini all the time, I’m proud of it/ I wear my bikini when I’m out getting groceries/ I wear my bikini when I’m picking up postage

I don’t wanna start dissing but this ain’t right/ You’re in a bikini bro and it hurts my eyes/ What you wear it here for? (here for), it’s just not nice/ We’re having dinner at my mom’s house/ I’m just gonna try to ignore the feeling that you are freaking out of your mind/ I just don’t know why, I told you, told you not to wear it at the pool with the guys

I’m gonna go blind, blind, blind, blind, blind/ This should be a crime, crime, crime, crime, crime/ I know you think it’s fine, fine, fine, fine, fine/ But nobody wants to see your behind/ You wear your bikini all the time it’s disgusting/ You wear your bikini all the time, I’m adjusting/ It’s crazy but I really think it’s starting to look good/ I think I’ll join you in bikini brotherhood

A bikini on a bro feels so good, I hope you know/ All the lay-lay- all the lay-lay- all the ladies holler, woa/ A bikini on a bro, riding on a bicycle/ Love to feel the wind just, wind just/ Love to feel the wind just blow

I wear my bikini all the time and I love it/ I wear my bikini all the time, I’m proud of it/ Bikini’s are the best, best, best, best, best/ I’m showing off my chest, chest, chest, chest, chest/ I’m never getting dressed, dressed, dressed, dressed, dressed/ Wear my bikini as we frollock as one, one/ My bikini

Leave a Reply

