Camp Rock 2 Clips

Standard

Here are some clips from the upcoming movie Camp Rock 2 including a clip between Nick Jonas and Chloe Bridges’ characters. Check them out inside this post.

^ Song: What We Came Here For

^Lyrics: I wanna send it around the world (around the world)/ Cause everybody should feel this good/ Cause when you feel this good you’re gonna know/INSTRUMENTAL/ You’re gonna know in your soul/ This is what we came here for/ So let it out, here and now/ This moment here won’t be ignored/ You’ll find, in your soul/ This is what we came here for

^ Song: Introducing Me

^ Lyrics: I’m good at wasting time/ I think lyrics need to rhyme/ You’re not asking but I’m trying to grow a mustache/ I eat cheese/ Only on pizza, please/ And sometimes on a homemade quesadilla/ Otherwise it smells like feet to me/ And I, I really like it when the moon looks like a toenail/ And I love it when you say my name/ If you wanna know, here it goes, gonna tell you this/ Part of me, it shows/ If we’re close gonna let you see everything/ But remember that you asked for it/ I’ll try to do my best to impress/ But it’s easier to let you take a guess at the rest/ But you wanna hear what lives in my brain/ My heart, well you asked for it/ For you approvement/ At times confusing/ It’s like the amusing/ Introducing me

^ Song: Brand New Day

^ Lyrics: Last year’s old news/ I’m breaking out my six string and playing from my heart/ It’s not deja vu/ Cause it’s another summer, that’s how this chapter starts/ I’m gonna run so fast ’till I can’t breathe/ Come along and follow me/ Let’s make some noise we never did before/ It’s a brand new day/ don’t you see me?/ Changing up my ways/ So completely/ This time I’m gonna sing and you’re gonna hear it/ This time I’m gonna show that I have the spirit/ It’s a brand new day and I’m feeling good/ And I’m feeling good

^ Song: Fire

^ Lyrics: Nobody’s gonna wanna get next to me/ Cause the know/ I take their spot, I won’t let it go/ Doesn’t matter approach me, see/ Just know, you’re everything I want when you hit the door/ Dare you to challenge me/ You’ll be begging from us, please/ I’ll give you something to follow/ Cause I’ve been waiting so patiently/ To let the fire come out of me/ I’m what you’re up against, just letting you know/ I keep giving you the fire/ I’m gon’ heat it up/ Under my control/ Here’s the night that you’ve been waiting on/ Fire, I’m gon’ light it up/ Gotta make it hot/ The stage is mine to set it on

^ Song: Heart & Soul

^ Lyrics: You can play all the right notes but that don’t mean you’re moving me/ But if you can jump like David Le Roth/ Or pump your fist like your Burce the boss/ If you got heart & soul, you can rock and roll, rock and roll/ Strum it, drum it, slide across and run it/ The stage is your home if you learn how to own it/ Like the great Skid, there’s no way that you can fake it/ You’ve got to feel the beat before you can move/ Even though you’re not wearing blue suede shoes/ When making the stage that won’t matter/ If you can’t swagger like old Mick Jagger/ If you’ve got heart & soul you can rock and roll

^ Song: It’s On

^ Lyrics: Show me, show me, show me, show me, show what you got/ Come on, come on, come on, come on ready or not/ La , la, la, la, la, la, let me see how you bob/ It’s on, it’s on, it’s on/ Get crazy, crazy, crazy, take it over the top/ Cause when, cause when, cause when we rock we let it rock/ Rock it, rock it, rock it, rock it, dance ’till you drop/ It’s on, it’s on, it’s on/ Okay now, are you ready?/ One, two, one, two, three, four/ Show stopping when I step in the place/ Before it’s down you’re gonna beg me to stay/ Get on board, come on let’s ride the wave/ Let’s go, let’s go, we just do what we do/ Watch me break and pop, I’ll pass it to you/ You wanna rock like us cause we’re never second place/ Show me, show me, show me, show me, show what you got/ Come on, come on, come on, come on ready or not/ La, la, la, la, la, la, let me see how you bop/ It’s on, it’s on, it’s on

Leave a Reply

