Rebecca Black In People

Standard

Rebecca Black was recently featured in People magazine. Check out what she had to say about today’s stars like Selena Gomez and Justin Bieber.

Rebecca Black: I am so dorky when it comes to Justin Bieber and I have a little mini shrine in my room.

On Possibly Collaborating with Justin: I’d scream at the top of lungs and possible never be able to sing again.

On Selena Gomez: I totally admire her. I think it’s awesome that she hasn’t taken that downward spiral that other child stars have taken. And I really love Katy Perry, too.

On Lady Gaga Calling Her A ‘Genius’ To MTV: I freaked out. I’m 13 and I never thought Lady Gaga would even know my name. I’m the kind of girl that dance to Lady Gaga with a hairbrush in her room at night.

On Rihanna, Chris Brown And Justin Bieber: Justin Bieber, Katy Perry, Rihanna, those are my favorites, definitely. Justin Bieber I find an inspiration overall. I love his music, he’s adorable and I love that he’s so young and so big. And Rihanna, how she came out of the Chris Brown thing so strong, that is amazing to me.

In Five Years, Which Celebrity Would You Like To Be Like? I would love to be like Justin Bieber or Selena Gomez. They were catapulted into stardom so young, like I was, and they still haven’t gone down the wrong path and I hope neither of them will. I find that really inspiring.

 

One response »

Leave a Reply

